Alla inlägg under april 2009

Av Sander - 20 april 2009 14:24

Finished sixth in the Party Super Monday yesterday for just over 2k. Given how acidic my MTT: you have been so far this year, it was a self-kick, although I of course never are pleased to have "left money on the table."

I chose, for various reasons, a highly tight strategy in the tournament and it had actually been interesting to analyze as a study in shorts thanks games. Unfortunately, my bandwidth end of this month on screencast.com as coughing my files, so no video is there.

Today we received the news at work - employers want to delete 16 posts in the editorial. I had the tips 14, so it was a little worse than expected.
Although I no longer sit in the Club Board, I have let myself be persuaded to be involved and to negotiate (half the club board is "parties to the case" because they are so far down on the LAS-list).
There will be one in which he co-workers against each other, but I could not say no with a clear conscience under the circumstances.

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards